World Cup

Some of the most famous voices in the game will be used to broadcast the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 in India.

Fans will have a memorable experience with’s coverage of the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup in India thanks to some of the most well-known cricket voices.

The tournament will be covered by with a pre-match show, an innings break programme, and a post-match wrap-up. Ricky Ponting, a former captain of Australia, and Eoin Morgan, a former captain of England, will participate in the coverage.

Other World Cup champions Shane Watson, Lisa Sthalekar, Ramiz Raja, Ravi Shastri, Aaron Finch, Sunil Gavaskar, and Matthew Hayden will be there to cheer them.

Nasser Hussain, Ian Smith, and Ian Bishop, who called the dramatic 2019 World Cup final between England and New Zealand, will be back in the commentary box.

Michael Atherton, Waqar Younis, Shaun Pollock, Anjum Chopra, and more international legends and ex-captains will also be providing live analysis from the commentary box.

Former international celebrities including Simon Doull, Mpumelelo Mbangwa, Sanjay Manjrekar, Katey Martin, Dinesh Karthik, Dirk Nannes, Samuel Badree, Athar Ali Khan, and Russell Arnold will join them in the fun.

The panel will be completed by some of the most renowned broadcasters in the world, including Harsha Bhogle, Kass Naidoo, Mark Nicholas, Natalie Germanos, Mark Howard, and Ian Ward.

The 2019 final rematch between New Zealand and England will kick off the event in Ahmedabad at the Narendra Modi Stadium. On November 19, the championship game will be held there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *